To Be The Nation Again



To Be The Nation Again is a CD to celebrate the creation of the Scottish Parliament. It contains songs that have reflected & informed opinion in Scotland. Jim Malcolm, Ian Bruce, John Morran (Deaf Shepherd), Wendy Wetherby & Mick West, are joined by Pete Clark, Marc Duff, Ian Lowthian & Frank McLaughlin.

"There are some gems in this collection". Scots Magazine.

No Gods And Precious Few Heroes; Jamie Raeburn; Internal Exile; Caledonia; Freedom Come All Ye; Both Sides The Tweed; Hermless; Erin-Go-Bragh; Land Of Light; Leave Us Our Glens; The Rovin' Dies Hard; No Man's Land; John MacLean's March; Flower Of Scotland.

Check out our full collection of Scottish Singing CDs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed