Skipinnish - The Seventh Wave



The latest album from one of the Highland's most popular band - Skipinnish. Fourteen tracks of the band at their biggest and boldest yet. Norrie MacIver's distinctive vocals take the lead on the songs and the instrumentals are as awesome as ever.

Alive; The Hag; Harvest Of The Homeland; Ocean Of The Free; The Iolaire; December; The Old Woman; The Island (intro); The Island; Home On The Sea; Alba; Walking On The Waves; MacNab's Set; Cro Chinn T-Saile.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed