Sgiobalta - 2007

Save £2.01

£7.99 £10


Sgiobalta 2007: Eight young musicians perform in various combinations, on fiddles, pipes, flute, guitar, clarsach and flute. The tunes are either traditional or newly composed by the likes of Andy Thorburn, Gordon Duncan and Phil Cunningham.

Jig O' Slurs; An Aitearachd Ard; The Dream Of Old Pat Fogarty; The Sweetie Jar; Hector The Hero; Barren Rocks Of Aden; Hut On Staffin Island; Lament For Ruaridh Mor; Tigh Iain Ghroat; Mrs MacLeod Of Raasay; South Hall; Irish Lilt; Marni Swanson Of The Grey Coast.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed