Diana Gabaldon - The Outlandish Companion Vol 2



A superb companion to the Outlander series providing a full synopsis of The Fiery Cross, A Breath Of Snow and Ashes, An Echo In The Bone and Written In My Own Heart's Blood. Plus recaps of the Lord John Grey novels. Details of the characters and their families. Detailed maps and floor plans. Essays on sex and violence, the responsibilities of a writer of historical fiction, and Diana Gabaldon's writing process. An annotated bibliography. Information on clothes, food and music in the eighteenth century. And so much more.

Hardback, 646 pages.

Approx 18 x 24 x 3.8 cm

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed