Maggie Sansone - Celtic Meditations: Into The Light

Save £2.96

£8.99 £11.95


Performer, producer, author and teacher of the hammered dulcimer, Maggie Sansone provides a fusion of ancient sounds and modern sensibility. Celtic melodies spring from the instrument's unique sound.

"One is dazzled by her sheer technical ability". Option.

Greenfield Of Woodford; Summer Time; Farewell To Nigg; Skye Aire; Dutch Carol; Hoboekentanz; Schafertanz; Breton Air; Laride; Spanish Cantiga; Mummer's March; Piper's Hut; Flowers Among Us All; Johnny Armstrong; Sheep Beneath The Snow; Sergeant Early's Dream; Mist Covered Mountains; Medieval Carol; St. Kilda Aire; All Hallow's Eve; The Seeker; Down The Hill; Seas Are Deep; Dervish.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed