Ian Rankin - The Beat Goes On



The perfect introduction to DI John Rebus and the mysterious, dark cases he has to investigate, and a gem for fans of the series, 'The Beat Goes On' reveals Rebus' story in this complete collection. The stories follow him from his beginnings, until the eventful - but not final - 'The Very Last Drop'. 

Paperback 609 pages.

Approx: 13 x 20 cm.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed