Special Requests Volume 4 - Colin Dewar Quartet

  • Colin Dewar Quartet - Special Requests Volume 4 SRCD004

Special Requests Volume 4 - Colin Dewar Quartet

Free delivery in UK > £30 * 100% Guarantee * Easy Returns

  • The Colin Dewar Quartet play for thirteen Scottish Country dances. The dances include old favourites such as Schihallion and brand new dances like the Distillery Reel composed by Rob Sargeant. The booklet includes instructions for The Wee Cooper O' Fife, The Water Of Dryfe and Kinfauns Castle. Scottish Country dance with swing and style! With Dennis Morrison (piano), Alasdair MacLeod (2nd accordion) & Gordon Smith (drums).

    The Earl Of Mansfield; The Gentleman; Gothenburgs Welcome; The Plantation Reel; The Distillery Reel; Broadford Bay; Schiehallion; The New Rigged Ship; Montgomeries Rant; The Moray Rant; The Water Of Dryfe; Kinfauns Castle.

    If you love dancing check out our full selection of Scottish Country Dance CDs.