Colin Dewar Scottish Dance Band - The Ruthven Collection



One of the top Scottish dance bands. Colin (accordion) is joined by Dennis Morrison (piano, bass), Judi Nicolson (fiddle) and Gus Millar (drums). Music for the dances devised by Rob Sargent published in the Ruthven Collections volumes 1 to 3.

The Windy Strath; Montgarrie Mill; Balnain House; Sir J.M. Barrie Of Thrums; Ruthven's Fancy; The Leck; Peggy Rose; Findhorn Bay; Highland Ladies; Robbie Over The Waves; Mrs Jay Robertson's Hornpipe; The Dancers Fae Auchleven; Mr McColl's Hornpipe; Tribute To The Black Watch 2004; Calum's Road; Distillery Reel.

If you love dancing check out our full selection of Scottish Country Dance CDs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed