Who Let The Gods Out - Simply The Quest


Price:
£6.99

Description

Who Let The Gods Simply The Quest PB by Maz Evans is the second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1.

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1.

Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals have moved into his home - including teen goddess Virgo, who's in trouble with the Zodiac. What's more, death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum, Nyx, are at large - and determined to destroy the world.

As even more immortal allies and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes ...

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure.

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award.

Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

Can't wait to read Elliot's next adventure? Check out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

Paperback 364 pages.

Approx: 13 x 19.7 cm.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed