Gaelic Sounds Of Yesteryear



Gaelic Sounds Of Yesteryear is a compilation of Gaelic songs taken from old 78 rpm records - voices from the past are restored and re-released for your listening pleasure. The collection features Allan MacLean, James MacPhee, Morag MacDonald, Angus Whyte, J.M. Bannerman, Margaret MacInnes, Alasdair Matheson and the London Gaelic Choir.

An T-Eilean Mu Thuath; Suas I A Ghaidhlig; Eilean Mo Chridh; Birlinn Cholla Chiotaich; Thogainn Fonn Mo Leannain; Mo Nighean Donn; Caol Muile; Sa Choill' Ud Thall; Bi Fonn Oirre Daonnan; An Triall-Bainnse; Cumha Eilean A Cheo; Mo Leannan; Puirt-A-Beul; Mo Shuil Ad Dheidh.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed