Fazbear Frights #6 - Blackbird



Blackbird is the sixth volume in the New York Times Bestselling series Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights. By Scott Cawthon with Kelly Parra and Andrea Waggener.

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Haunted by the past... To avoid confronting an ugly truth, Nole falls prey to a monster that punishes past transgressions.

Growing weaker by the day, nine-year-old Jake looks back on the time before he was sick, imagining life as if he were well again. And, forever desperate to prove his worth to his arrogant brother and distant father, Toby chases victory at an arcade game with horrifying consequences. But in the unpredictable world of Five Nights at Freddy's, sometimes the past can take on a life of its own.

Readers beware: this collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy's fans.

Paperback 256 pages.

Approx: 14 x 20.9 cm.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed