Who Let The Gods Out - Against All Gods


Price:
£6.99

Description

Against All Gods by Maz Evans is the fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

In this finale Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake.

But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes? 

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure.

The Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award.

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1.

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1.

Paperback 320 pages.

Approx: 14.6 x 17.7 cm.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed